SAN DIEGO COUNTY FAIR POSTPONED TO 2021 AMID COVID-19 CONCERNS
More Info

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

June 5 — July 5, 2020

Closed Mondays & Tuesdays in June

June 5 — July 5, 2020

Closed Mondays & Tuesdays in June

Share this:

Select a date
  • Tue 25 Tuesday, May 25, 2021
  • Wed 26 Wednesday, May 26, 2021
  • Thu 27 Thursday, May 27, 2021
  • Fri 28 Friday, May 28, 2021
  • Sat 29 Saturday, May 29, 2021
  • Sun 30 Sunday, May 30, 2021
  • Mon 31 Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Tue 01 Tuesday, June 1, 2021
  • Wed 02 Wednesday, June 2, 2021
  • Thu 03 Thursday, June 3, 2021
  • Fri 04 Friday, June 4, 2021
  • Sat 05 Saturday, June 5, 2021
  • Sun 06 Sunday, June 6, 2021
  • Mon 07 Monday, June 7, 2021
  • Tue 08 Tuesday, June 8, 2021
  • Wed 09 Wednesday, June 9, 2021
  • Thu 10 Thursday, June 10, 2021
  • Fri 11 Friday, June 11, 2021
  • Sat 12 Saturday, June 12, 2021
  • Sun 13 Sunday, June 13, 2021
  • Mon 14 Monday, June 14, 2021
  • Tue 15 Tuesday, June 15, 2021
  • Wed 16 Wednesday, June 16, 2021
  • Thu 17 Thursday, June 17, 2021
  • Fri 18 Friday, June 18, 2021
  • Sat 19 Saturday, June 19, 2021
  • Sun 20 Sunday, June 20, 2021
  • Mon 21 Monday, June 21, 2021
  • Tue 22 Tuesday, June 22, 2021
  • Wed 23 Wednesday, June 23, 2021
  • Thu 24 Thursday, June 24, 2021
  • Fri 25 Friday, June 25, 2021
  • Sat 26 Saturday, June 26, 2021
  • Sun 27 Sunday, June 27, 2021
  • Mon 28 Monday, June 28, 2021
  • Tue 29 Tuesday, June 29, 2021
  • Wed 30 Wednesday, June 30, 2021
  • Thu 01 Thursday, July 1, 2021
  • Fri 02 Friday, July 2, 2021
  • Sat 03 Saturday, July 3, 2021
  • Sun 04 Sunday, July 4, 2021
  • Mon 05 Monday, July 5, 2021
Select a time
  • All
  • Morning
  • Afternoon
  • Evening
  • All day events
San Diego County Fair -  Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Join Our Mailing List

Join Our Mailing List

We’re the San Diego County Fair and we send fun emails.
If you sign up for our email list, we pinky swear that we’ll only send you the good stuff. (must be at least 13 years old)

We’re the San Diego County Fair and we send fun emails.
If you sign up for our email list, we pinky swear that we’ll only send you the good stuff. (must be at least 13 years old)